1D Quote

Standar

1D Quote

1. “we’re not perfect, we’re not clean cut, we’re just trying to be ourselves” –Louis
2. “I smile and think this is my job, this is what I do for a living, and it’s always what I’ve wanted” –Liam
3. “funny tweets are the best!” –Louis
4. “screaming fans are making me go deaf” –Louis
5. “if a guy is taking a girl for granted, he really deserves a slap with a baseball bat” –Louis
6. “I want a girlfriend who can eat like me” –Niall
7. “I like my girlfriends to wear black lingerie… definitely.” – Harry
8. “I think it’s weird that some guys split bills with the girl on a date. I think the boy should pay for the girl” –Zayn
9. “Niall is always hungry because he has angle eating inside him. That’s why he sings like one..” –Liam
10. “when I did the dance video, I recieved quite a lot perverted tweets and it scared me” – Zayn
11. Liam: “Seeing Niall crying is heartbreaking.” | Harry: “There should be a law like ‘Nobody can make Niall cry’
12. Interviewer: Who’s the laziest? Niall: Zayn sleeps a lot. Zayn: He eats a lot. Louis: you didn’t answer the question.
13. “But I say my Princess is on her way, I have to wait.”- Niall Horan
14. Liam: “I’m friend with all my fans” YEAH , you heard me, I’m buddy with Liam Payne, u jelly bro? ☺
15. “I can’t help but try and find my future wife in the crowd” -Niall Horan
16. “I spend so much time with Niall. Sometimes I do an Irish accent without noticing.” – Liam Payne
17. Harry: I’ll date Liam. Niall: Louis. Louis: Niall. Liam: Louis. Zayn: I wouldn’t date any of you, cause none of you picked me
18. Liam: I still believe in Santa Claus. Zayn: He exists. Niall: OMG. Zayn: Doesn’t he exist? Niall: No. Zayn: Shut up evil leprechaun
19. “The girls who don’t love Niall are the ones who don’t know how to choose a boy.” – Harry
20. Niall: “Harry is the youngest, but everyone always thinks its me.” Louis: “That’s because you’re cute, and Harry is a pervert.”
21. “What would be your strategy to survive The Hunger Games?” Niall: I’d give up. I get hungry early, so I’ll die straight away
22. “I can make your girlfriend scream louder then you ever could by pressing her follow button.” – Harry Styles.
23. “You don’t have to protect me against ours fans, they won’t hurt me” – Niall Horan
24. “I’m the type of guy who could fall in love with any girl, because I love with my heart and not my eyes” -Niall Horan
25. “Niall blushes the most around our fans, anything they say to him he goes red as a tomato” – Harry
26. Interviewer:”So, who’s the best kisser?” Louis:”But how are WE supposed to know who the best kisser is?” Harry: “It’s Niall…”

 

 

source : twitter >> @1D_In_donesia @ilma_imaimo

https://twitter.com/1D_In_donesia

https://twitter.com/ilma_imaimo

Tinggalkan Balasan

